Arthur Jarvis University (AJU) Post UTME / DE Form 2022/2023 & Screening Date is out

Filed in Admission Form by on May 16, 2022

Arthur Jarvis University Post UTME Form 2022. The sales of Arthur Jarvis University (AJU) Post UTME and Direct Entry (DE) screening form for 2022/2023 has commenced for all suitable candidates.

Arthur Jarvis University Post UTME Form 2021

Is Arthur Jarvis University Post UTME Form 2022 Out?

Management of the Arthur Jarvis University (AJU), Akpabuyo, Calabar, Cross Rivers State,invites applications from suitably qualified candidates for immediate admissions into its undergraduate programmes for the 2022/2023 academic session.

Benefits of Studying at Arthur Jarvis University

  • Affordable tuition including accommodation fee per annum. (Installment semester payment applicable).
  • The environment is serene and most conducive for learning.
  • World class educational facilities including ICT/Library/Study skills centre/Entrepreneurship centre/Career Counseling.
  • World class hostels and housing facilities.
  • World class sports/ recreational facilities/Food courts/entertainment centre.
  • World Class University Hospital & Wellness Centre.
  • World class faculties and lecturers with international exposure and experience.
  • Globalised knowledge based curriculum and globally recognised degree.
  • Finish your studies in record time. No strike. Peaceful environment of CALABAR.
  • There are opportunities of getting local/foreign scholarships in Arthur Jarvis University.

Courses offered in Arthur Jarvis University

This is an attempt to help candidates seeking admission into Arthur Jarvis University to know the list of courses offered and admission requirements.

Faculty of Natural And Applied Sciences

  • Department of Biological Sciences

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Biology
* B.Sc. Microbiology
* B.Sc. Plant Science & Biotechnology

  • Department of Chemical Sciences

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Chemistry
* B.Sc. Biochemistry

  • Department of Earth Sciences

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Geology
* B.Sc. Applied Geophysics

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Computer Science
* B.Sc. Mathematics

  • Department of Physics

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Physics

Faculty of Humanities Management and Social Sciences

  • Department of Accounting and Banking & Finance

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Accounting
* B.Sc. Banking & Finance

  • Department of Business Administration

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Business Administration
* B.Sc. Entrepreneurial Studies

  • Department of Criminology & Security Studies

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Criminology & Security Studies

  • Department of Marketing

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Marketing

  • Department of Management

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Management Science

Department of Economics

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Economics

  • Department of Mass Communication and Digital Media

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Mass Communication

  • Department of Political Science

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Public Administration
* B.Sc. Political Science

  • Department of Hospitality Management and Tourism

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Hospitality Management and Tourism

  • Department of Sociology/Social Works

Academic Programmes:

* B.Sc. Sociology
* B.Sc. Peace & Conflict Resolution
* B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies

  • Department of Languages & Linguistics

Academic Programme:

* B.A. English

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

  • Department of Human Anatomy

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Anatomy

  • Department of Human Physiology

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Physiology

  • Department of Public Health

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc. Public Health

  • Department of Nursing Science

Academic Programme:

* B.Nsc Nursing Science

  • Department of Medical Laboratory Science

Academic Programme:

* B.MLS Medical Laboratory Science

  • Department of Optometry

Academic Programme:

* D.O. Doctor of Optometry

Faculty of Law

  • Department of Law

Academic Programme:

* LL.B Law

Faculty of Education

Department of Arts and Social Science Education

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc.(Ed.) Education/Economics
* B.Sc.(Ed.) Education/Political Science

  • Department of Educational Foundations

Academic Programme:

* B.Ed. Early Childhood Care Education
* B.Ed. Educational Management
* B.Ed. Educational Technology
* B.Ed. Guidance and Counselling
* B.Ed. Primary Education

  • Department of Science Education

Academic Programme:

* B.Sc.(Ed.) Education/Biology
* B.Sc.(Ed.) Education/Chemistry
* B.Sc.(Ed.) Education/Computer Science

  • Department of Vocational and Technical Education

Academic Programme:

* B.Ed. Business Education

Arthur Jarvis University Admission Requirements

  1. Filling of this online form is free of charge
  2. A valid email address, phone number and JAMB registration number is required
  3. Your personal information is required
  4. A clear scanned Copy of your O’level certificate(s) in Pdf or jpeg format.
  5. You are required to apply only once to avoid possible disqualification.

How to apply for Arthur Jarvis University Post UTME Form 2022

Ready to apply,

  1. Enter your JAMB Registration number and click on “Apply ” to access the application form or the slip if you have already applied
  2. Fill in correctly the required fields.
  3. Seelct number of sitting for O’level result. Select two if you are combining result.
  4. Accept the declaration statement
  5. Click on “Submit” to subnmit your application
  6. Print your Application slip

About the Author ()